Hope Academy Class of 2014 (with Photos!)

A special thanks to the hundreds of you who joined us to celebrate the class of 2014 on May 31, 2014. Click here to see photos from the commencement.

Congratulations to Digna Bermejo (Minneapolis Community & Technical College), Carmen Bermejo(Minneapolis Community & Technical College), Lani Crowell (University of Minnesota – Twin Cities), Kalen Davis (North Hennepin Community College), Jamie Delgado-Dominguez (St. Paul Community College), Micah Fisher (North Central University),Christian McFadden (Southeastern University (FL)), Teia Mosley (Minneapolis Community & Technical College), Kara Nickolay (North Hennepin Community College), Abraham Norman (Hillsdale College (MI)), Alexis Owens (Calvin College (MI)), Darrius Ross (Southeastern University (FL)), Allyson Salinas-Ward (University of Northwestern – St. Paul), Yosief Temnewo (Normandale Community College).